Contact for companies

Head of Corporate Relations
Celina Johannsen
nu@ksek.se

Head of the Career Fair
Lycke Rosenblad
mu@ksek.se

Contact the Safety and Equality Officers

Equality Officer
Nina Egeler
likansv@ksek.se

Safety Officer
Fabian Morén
fysansv@ksek.se

Head of the website

Head of the Cyber Committee
Kenny Wong
cybu@ksek.se

Webmasters
Gustav Erlandsson
Simon Liljedahl
web@ksek.se

The Student Board

PresidentStina Regnérordf@ksek.se
Vice PresidentElsa Persson Skansjöviceordf@ksek.se
SecretaryIrma Håkanssonsekr@ksek.se
TreasurerJonas Östsjökassor@ksek.se
Board Member in Charge of EventsEric Brattstyrevent@ksek.se
Board Member in Charge of ActivitiesAlexander Hagert de Leeuwstyrfritid@ksek.se
Board Member in Charge of Public RelationsAgnes Sjögrenstyrpr@ksek.se
Board Member in Charge of EducationEmma Öjstedtstyrutb@ksek.se

Visiting address

Chemistry Centre (entrance E)
Naturvetarvägen 14
223 62 Lund

Chemistry Centre (entrance A)
Sölvegatan 39A
223 62 Lund

Address

The Guild of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology
Box 124
221 00 Lund

Delivery address

Kemicentrum
Naturvetarvägen 16
223 62 Lund

Email addresses

The Student Boardstyrelse@ksek.se
The Councilnamnden@ksek.se
The Alumni Committee
The Alumni Committeealumniutskottet@ksek.se
Head of the Alumni Committeeau@ksek.se
Alumni Contactalumni@ksek.se
Head of the Mentorship Programmentor@ksek.se
The Honours Committee
The Honours Committeeceremoniutskottet@ksek.se
Head of the Honours Committeecermu@ksek.se
The Cyber Committee
The Cyber Committeecybu@ksek.se
Head of the Cyber Committeecybum@ksek.se
Webmastersweb@ksek.se
Photographerphotograph@ksek.se
Directorregisseur@ksek.se
Ärenden gällande instagraminlägg

cyberjon@ksek.se
Ärenden gällande wiki-sidan

kwiki@ksek.se
Fermentation Committee
Fermentation Committee

fermenteringsutskottet@ksek.se

Ferminatorfermu@ksek.se
The Sports Committee
The Sports Committeeidrottsutskottet@ksek.se
Head of the Sports Committeeidru@ksek.se
Tandem Relay Contacts

tandem@ksek.se
The Information Committee
The Information Committeeinformationsutskottet@ksek.se
Head of Communicationinfom@ksek.se
Da Vincidavinci@ksek.se
Editordruiden@ksek.se
Orbitalennotiser@ksek.se
The Cafeteria Committee
The Cafeteria Committeekafemasteriet@ksek.se
Head of the Cafeteria Committeekm@ksek.se
The Yellow Commanders
The Yellow Commanderskommandogul@ksek.se
GulFadernkg@ksek.se
Song Contest Team Leadersangarstrid@ksek.se
The Career Fair Committee
The Career Fair Committeemassutskottet@ksek.se
Head of the Career Fairmu@ksek.se
The Corporate Relations Committee
The Corporate Relations Committeenaringslivsutskottet@ksek.se
Head of Corporate Relationsnu@ksek.se
The Gadget Committee
The Gadget Committeeprylmasteriet@ksek.se
Head of the Gadget Committeepm@ksek.se
Ärenden gällande bokning av prylar

prylbokning@ksek.se
The Pub
The Pubpuben@ksek.se
Pub Captainpub@ksek.se
The Festivities Committee
The Festivities Committeesexmasteriet@ksek.se
Head of Festivitiessexm@ksek.se
Vice Head of Festivities vicesexm@ksek.se
Toastmasterstroubadix@ksek.se
extern kontaktevent@ksek.se
The Safety Committee
The Safety Committeeskyddsutskottet@ksek.se
Head of Safetysu@ksek.se
Safety Officerfysansv@ksek.se
Equality Officerlikansv@ksek.se
Environment Coordinator
miljo@ksek.se
World Mastervm@ksek.se
The Study Committee
The Study Committeestudiemasteriet@ksek.se
Head of the Study Committeesm@ksek.se
The Student Council of B&K
The Student Council of B&Kstudieradet@ksek.se
Head of the Student Councilsrbkordf@ksek.se
Vice Head of the Student Councilvicesrbkordf@ksek.se
Studierådsordförande och Vice Studierådsordförandesrbkvordf@ksek.se
Member of the Student Council in charge of Master levelsrbkspec@ksek.se
Member of the Student Council in charge of Bachelor levelsrbkgrund@ksek.se
Studierådsledamot – Livsmedelstekniksrbklivs@ksek.se
Skicka in handlingar till SrBKs protokollmötensrbkpm@ksek.se
The Nomination Committee
The Nomination Committeevalberedningen@ksek.se
Head of the Nomination Committeevalordf@ksek.se
Other Volunteers
Biotechnology Contactbts@ksek.se
Inspector inspector@ksek.se
Auditorrevisor@ksek.se
K på Science Village

sv@ksek.se
Ledamot till TLTHs valnämnd

valnamndtlth@ksek.se
Speakertalman@ksek.se
Her Tech Future-ansvariga

htf@ksek.se
Sektionskockarnasektionskock@ksek.se
NKK-ansvarigankk@ksek.se
Jubileet
Alla i projektgruppenjubileum@ksek.se
Jubileumsgeneraljubileumsgeneral@ksek.se
Balchefbalchef@ksek.se
Spexgeneralspexgeneral@ksek.se
Koordinationschefkoordinationschef@ksek.se
Övriga mailadresser
Alla i projektgruppen KRUT

krut@ksek.se
Alla i projektgruppen Labbrocklabbrock@ksek.se
För att skicka ut kallelser för PMkallelse@ksek.se
Skicka in motionmotion@ksek.se
För att yrka på ett möteyrka@ksek.se
Alla i nämndennamnden@ksek.se