Contact for companies

Head of Corporate Relations
Axel Sundström
nu@ksek.se

Head of the Career Fair
Sarah Wolfe
mu@ksek.se

Contact the Safety and Equality Officers

Equality Officer
Nora Pagels
likansv@ksek.se

Safety Officer
Nicole Nilsson
fysansv@ksek.se

Head of the website

Head of the Cyber Committee
Agnes Boberg
cybu@ksek.se

Webmasters
Tova Alenfalk
Gustaf Bellman
web@ksek.se

The Student Board

PresidentCasper Nisulaordf@ksek.se
Vice PresidentHenrik Östbergviceordf@ksek.se
SecretaryDaniel Nilssonsekr@ksek.se
TreasurerFelix Cederbergkassor@ksek.se
Board Member in Charge of Public RelationsLucas Wernerstyrpr@ksek.se
Board Member in Charge of ActivitiesWilmer Lindelöwstyrfritid@ksek.se
Board Member in Charge of EventsJohanna Lethstyrevent@ksek.se
Board Member in Charge of EducationSofia Furebystyrutb@ksek.se

Visiting address

Chemistry Centre (entrance E)
Naturvetarvägen 14
223 62 Lund

Chemistry Centre (entrance A)
Sölvegatan 39A
223 62 Lund

Address

The Guild of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology
Box 124
221 00 Lund

Delivery address

Kemicentrum
Naturvetarvägen 16
223 62 Lund

Email addresses

The Student Boardstyrelse@ksek.se
The Councilnamnden@ksek.se
The Alumni Committee
The Alumni Committeealumniutskottet@ksek.se
Head of the Alumni Committeeau@ksek.se
Alumni Contactalumni@ksek.se
Head of the Mentorship Programmentor@ksek.se
The Honours Committee
The Honours Committeeceremoniutskottet@ksek.se
Head of the Honours Committeecermu@ksek.se
The Cyber Committee
The Cyber Committeecyberutskottet@ksek.se
Head of the Cyber Committeecybu@ksek.se
Webmastersweb@ksek.se
Photographerphotograph@ksek.se
Directorregisseur@ksek.se
The Sports Committee
The Sports Committeeidrottsutskottet@ksek.se
Head of the Sports Committeeidru@ksek.se
The Information Committee
The Information Committeeinformationsutskottet@ksek.se
Head of Communicationinfom@ksek.se
Da Vincidavinci@ksek.se
Editordruiden@ksek.se
Orbitalennotiser@ksek.se
The Cafeteria Committee
The Cafeteria Committeekafemasteriet@ksek.se
Head of the Cafeteria Committeekm@ksek.se
The Yellow Commanders
The Yellow Commanderskommandogul@ksek.se
Head of the Commanderskg@ksek.se
Song Contest Team Leadersangarstrid@ksek.se
The Career Fair Committee
The Career Fair Committeemassutskottet@ksek.se
Head of the Career Fairmu@ksek.se
The Corporate Relations Committee
The Corporate Relations Committeenaringslivsutskottet@ksek.se
Head of Corporate Relationsnu@ksek.se
The Gadget Committee
The Gadget Committeeprylmasteriet@ksek.se
Head of the Gadget Committeepm@ksek.se
The Festivities Committee
The Festivities Committeesexmasteriet@ksek.se
Head of Festivitiessexm@ksek.se
ToastmastersToastmasters
The Safety Committee
The Safety Committeeskyddsutskottet@ksek.se
Head of Safetysu@ksek.se
Safety Officerfysansv@ksek.se
Equality Officerlikansv@ksek.se
Environment Coordinator
miljo@ksek.se
The Study Committee
The Study Committeestudiemasteriet@ksek.se
Head of the Study Committeesm@ksek.se
World Mastervm@ksek.se
The Student Council of B&K
The Student Council of B&Kstudieradet@ksek.se
Head of the Student Councilsrbkordf@ksek.se
Vice Head of the Student Councilsrbkvordf@ksek.se
Head of the Student Council in charge of Bachelor levelsrbkgrund@ksek.se
Head of the Student Council in charge of Master levelsrbkspec@ksek.se
The Nomination Committee
The Nomination Committeevalberedning@ksek.se
Head of the Nomination Committeevalordf@ksek.se
Other Volunteers
Biotechnology Contactbts@ksek.se
Auditorrevisor@ksek.se